How to Disciple Your Family

There have been a lot of changes in my life over the last three years. I was a pagan, and had a very sinful life. Among them, I did not lead my family. I gave my life to the Lord after meeting the woman who is now my wife. Since then I have been learning and striving to lead my family as Yeshuah (Jesus) leads the Church (Ephesians 5:25-33), to be a man deserving of her love.

Yesterday I received a DVD series that I am excited to get into, and that I believe will further my studies in being a good husband and father. The series is call “How to Disciple Your Family” from Vision Forum. Take a look at the product description. I’ll post more on the series as I watch it.

God Bless You

  1. For what its worth, I like Pastor Mark Driscoll’s sermon on Marriage and Men.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

